Affordable Activities in Queenstown

remarks retouched

Queenstown is a awesome place, it’s beautiful and we are so lucky to have such a huge range of activities to do here. From those that are more pricey to those that are more affordable.

For those that are on a budget, it's nice to know that there is a large range of fun affordable activities that we can do in Queenstown for under $100. So whether you are here on a family holiday or with friends, here is a list of some of those affordable activities that might interest you while here in Queenstown.

The Playground: Bubble Soccer, Archery Tag, Mountain Boarding and Paintball http://theplayground.kiwi.nz/

Luanda- Party Boat http://luanda.co.nz/

Million Dollar Cruises- Lake Cruise http://www.milliondollarcruise.co.nz/

Vortex 12D Mortion Threater http://www.vortexcinema.co.nz/

Strike Bowl- Tenpin Bowl http://www.strikebowl.co.nz/

Fear Factory - Haunted House http://fearfactory.co.nz/

 

Site Trampoline- http://www.sitetrampoline.co.nz/

Frisbee Golf

Escape Quest- Live Escape Game http://www.escapequest.co.nz/

Game Over- Go karts and Laser Tag http://www.gameoverqt.co.nz/

Xtreme Reball- http://www.xtremereball.co.nz

Segway- http://www.segwayonq.co.nz/

Luge: http://www.skyline.co.nz/queenstown/luge/

Water Sports Paddle Boarding, Kayaking and more http://www.watersportsqueenstown.co.nz/

Onsen Hot Pools- http://www.onsen.co.nz/

Dark Ride:- Motion Ride http://darkride.co.nz/